Introducing The Class of 2019

The 4th Annual Induction Ceremony was held on Friday, May 3rd, 2019

Induction Ceremony High School Student Volunteers

Maria Cliffe
Sophie Fischetti
Maddie Frascogna
Dylan Gianikos
Arianna Girimonte
Anthony Guarino Jiana Hall
Christa Jaronczyk
Justin Owen
Kylie Peregoy
Andres Rendon
Nicolette Savattere

National Honor Society
Sarah Bacon
Nolan Crean
Margaret Gabel
Anthony Guarino
Sarah Johnson
Elizabeth Miller
Katie Wright
Anson Zhou
Justin Zho

Show Choir

Victoria Brinkman
Shaira Cabral
Jenna Garsik
Stephanie Henry
Madison Parrillo
Nicole Pottgen

Mr. Brian Reich

Olivia Brinkman
Jess Finn
Lizzy Hargraves
Ellie Hart
Molly McCabe
Annie Rodriguez

Tyler Cruz
Johnny Gregorie
Brenden Payne
Andres Rendon
Giovanni Verdi

Alex Albrecht
Nolan Crean
Nick Lyons
Tristan Moreau
Jack Pringle

Chamber Orchestra

Erik Astudillo, Violin
Sebastian Calle, Violin
Sarai Espinal, Viola
Sarah Baghdadi, Cello

Jazz Ensemble

Guitar, Bass, Piano
Justin Kremer, Guitar
Frank Venero , Bass
Celena Coutard , Piano

Mr. Michael Rudnicki

Cameron Wustenhoff

Christopher Pannullo
Jeffrey Tejada
Joshua Steigerwald
Isabelle Baginski
Jessica Finn

Daniel Flores
Joseph Burawa
Jonathan Esparragoza

Nicholas Christoforo
Steven Ivans
Chris Newham
Airen Craig
Andrew Sacco

Thank You

PMHOF Board of Trustees extends a special thank you to the following
Ceremony & Dinner Sponsors

 CIRIGLIANO AGENCY, Mike Cirigliano, Class of 2000 Aegean Pizza & Restaurant, Holbrook, Harry Rossis, Class of 1987

Patchogue-Medford School District Board of Education
Dr. Michael Hynes, Superintendent, Patchogue-Medford Schools
Dr. Randy Rusielewicz, Principal, Patchogue-Medford High School
Suffolk County Legislator Rob Calarco
Custodial Staff, Patchogue-Medford High School
Security Staff, Patchogue-Medford High School Patchogue-Medford Congress of Teachers (PMCT)
Music Department, Patchogue-Medford High School
Directors Mark Stuckey, Music and Arts & Ryan Cox, Athletics & Physical Education Mr. Reich, Mrs. Sweda-Abrescia-Show Choir Directors
Patchogue Medford High School ROTC, Major John Francolini, Commander John Papanek, Journal Editor

Our Journal Advertisers
Paul Mazzola (‘78), Island Print Center
Patchogue-Medford HS National Honor Society
Principal’s Council PMHS
Student Athlete Advisory Committee PMHS
Brookhaven Town Ecology Site
Pam Julian-Petersen, Food Service Supervisor
Danielle Hofmann, Facebook Administrator
Ms. Nadine Scalzo’s Class
Flowers by Rose Marie, Rose Torre, Sayville
Our Wonderful Middle School and Elementary School Volunteers
Gary Overholser, Stage Lighting and Audio
Mike Greco & Christie Ramos—PMHS Grounds Keepers
Sam’s Club of Medford

Ms. Jen Mott, Mr. Patrick Legge, Mr. Mike Taylor and their ACES Class of PMHS CONNOISSEUR MEDIA GROUP OF LONG ISLAND, WALK FM, The Shark 94.3 & MAX 103.1


Amanda’s Bakery Company, Medford
Geoffrey Cheshire, Photography
Beverly & Bernard Jefferson